Academia Sounds Radioshow Episode 008

Academia Sounds Radioshow presents the 8th episode with brand new music from artist like :
1.Tanit – Se De Ritmo (Original Mix) [Go Deeva Records]
2.Shahloul – Truth (Original Mix) [Origami Musik]
3.Clean Is Good – Baby [Pornogroove Recordings]
4.Niki4 – Lessie (Original Mix) [KDB]
5.Tomy Wahl – Get down on it (Original Mix) [Leisure Music Productions]
6.Dani Masi, Juan Cuadros & Xotto – For Love (Radio Edit) [WINLIKE Music]
7.Brothers In Arts – The Velvet Baron (Original Mix) [Little Jack]
8.Adri Block, Paul Parsons – SHOW & TELL (CLASSIC CLUBMIX) [Gimme The Night]
9.MANT – Jazz (Extended Mix) [Saved Records]
10.DJ PP, Thousand Nights – Spiritual Things (Original Mix) [Freakin909]
11.Funk Supreme – It’s Real Love (Block & Crown CLUBMIX) [Gimme The Night]
12.Carlo Whale – Melancholia (Original Mix) [Manual Music]

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *