Academia Sounds Radioshow 003

At episode 003 from Academia Sounds Radioshow hosted by Andry Cristian we have picked up fresh tracks from:


1.Neil Amarey – Lose the Game (Enoo Napa Remix) [MoBlack Records]

2.Jabzz Dimitri – Amadlozi (feat. Tabia [Mark Francis 201 Remix]) [Merecumbe Recordings]

3.Harrison BDP – No Cure for Curiosity (Original Mix) [Berg Audio]

4.Zuckre, Barbara Alvarez – Personal Journals (Original Mix) [Innocent Music Deep]

5.Paolo Solo – My Self [My Own Beat Records]

6.Block & Crown – Movin’ On [Koolkutz]

7.Pinto (NYC), Dylan Engels – Pain Reliever (Original Mix) [Hot Sunday Records]

8.EllĂ©ot & Astre – Tutti Flutti [Nervous Records]

9.LeBaron James – Don’t Stop (Original Mix) [Onako Records]

10.Brokenears – The Game [Freakin909]

11.Louie Vega & George Lamond – Woman (Louie Vega Main Mix) [Vega Records]


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *