Academia Sounds Radioshow Episode 001

Welcome to the first Academia Sounds Radioshow with new music releases from deep house, house, afro house and melodic house.

1.Lebedev (RU) – The Sea [Robsoul Recordings]

2.Cris Ocana – Falling (Original Mix) [Ole White]

3.Evren Ulusoy – Anima (Original Mix) [Leisure Music Productions]

4.Bonetti & Cisco Barcelo – Let’s Stay [MoodyHouse Recordings]

5.Dancing Divaz, Ashley Benjamin – In My Life (Extended Mix) [Zulu Records]

6.Audio Jacker – How You Love Me (Paul Parsons Brass Dub) [PLAYEDiT Records]

7.Moshu – Hoy Ria (Original Mix) [Academia Records]

8.Soul Divide, PEZNT – FranDisco (PEZNT Remix) [Amplified Records]

9.Demuir – Nice & Dutty (Howz Yo Bawdy II Original Mix) [Robsoul Recordings]

10.DuBeats – Stories To Tell [Late Night Jackin]

11.Alex Millet – When You Are in Love (feat. Montreea [Summer Mix]) [Soulful Legends]

12.Lastlings – Last Breath (Tim Engelhardt Remix) [Astralwerks]


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *